Directors and Management of F&L

The European Freight and Logistics Leaders Forum aisbl ("F&L") is governed by a Board of Directors who work with an elected Management Committee which supports the Forum in achieving its objectives. Our active and well-known Secretary General, Mr Gavin Roser, is responsible for much of the leadership of the organisation on a day to day basis.  Secretariat Audrey Macnab handles all aspects of the F&L community and manages administration and communication as well as supporting the Board, Management Committee and Secretary General in the organisation of the Forum's activities. 

F&L Board of Directors

John Riley
President F&L


Director Customer Innovation and Insight Europe

Theo Zwijgers
Vice President F&L
Director Supply Chain EAI
Lyondell Basell

Andreas Georg
Vice President F&L 
Strategic Sourcing Director EU and CIS
Miroslav Skorepa
Vice President F&L 
Logistics Director EMEA

Ralf-Charley Schultze
Vice President F&L 

Director General
Harald Bortolotti
Vice President and Treasurer F&L 
LKW-Walter Internationale Transportorganisation 

F&L Secretary General

Gavin W. Roser F&L Secretary General

F&L Management Committee Members

Neil Amner Partner
MacRoberts LLP
Luc Driessen CEO
Move Intermodal NV 
Professor Dr Ing Rolf Granow

Managing Director
Oncampus GmbH


Jürgen Hasler

Head of Corporate Development and M&A
Imperial Logistics International GmbH

Miklós Horváth Managing Director of
Masped Tlog Kft.
Patrick Meersmans Manager Sourcing & Contracting
Supply Chain Polymers Europe
SABIC Petrochemicals BV 
Kenneth Russell Commercial Director
John G Russell Transport Ltd
Armand Toubol Honorary General Manager SNCF (Freight), Vice chairman of Newopera, Honorary Member F&L

F&L Honorary Members

Franco Castagnetti President
Antti Vehviläinen
Director General
Finnish Transport Agency
Frank Arendt Associate Director Chemicals and Ingedients
Procter & Gamble Europe 
Dr Horst Kubek Vice President
Wibo Aris Former CEO
Air Cargo Netherlands
Bertil Hastéus  Former President
SKF Logistics
Johannes Fritzen Former CEO
Volkswagen Transport

Emilio Fernàndez


F&L Secretariat
Audrey Macnab Secretariat