BrusselsBrussels +32 (0) 2 372 91 68


F&L Board

Board membership is by invitation and is based on an individual’s ability and desire to promote and foster the success of F&L through positive participation and contribution to ideas and themes suitable for debate as well as for their contact base and support for the work of the organisation.  We aim to have a broad Board which reflects the diverse range of F&L members, and which preserves the neutrality and independence of F&L at all times.  Directors have a limited term mandate and are appointed by the membership.

Berit Hägerstrand-Åvall


VP Divisional Logistics
Stora Enso

Krzysztof Szmidt

Board Member

Supply Chain Director EMEAR

Lars Koppelmann

Board Member

VP Supply Chain & Procurement EMEA
INEOS Styrolution Europe

Miklós Horváth

Board Member

Director e-Track
CEO Ventura (private equity / logistics)

Kenneth Russell

Board Member

Commercial Director
Russell Group

Ralf-Charley Schultze

Board Member & Treasurer


Serge Schamschula

Board Member

Senior Partner Manager


Secretary General

Philip Evans

Secretary General

Founder and Director
Global Food and Drink Brands


Audrey Macnab


Gavin W. Roser

Ambassador at Large

Former Secretary General F&L
Numerous other roles

Wolfgang Lehmacher


Supply Chain and Technology Strategist
Board Member, Executive Advisor, Business Angel

Formerly Head of Supply Chain & Transport Industries, World Economic Forum

Alan McKinnon


Professor of Logistics, Kuehne Logistics University
Numerous other roles